World cup rugby champions

world cup rugby champions

Fiji's win over Samoa saw them crowned World Rugby Pacific Nations Cup champions and confirmed Tonga's qualification for Rugby World Cup as. The official site of Rugby World Cup, with ticket information, latest scores, fixtures, results, videos, news, live streaming and event Africa 1. Repechage winner. The World's Best Are Coming. 27th October to 2nd December GET TICKETS NOW. Festival of World Cups Students & Defence Forces are in town!.


Rugby World Cup 2015 'full match' Final - All Blacks vs Wallabies

World cup rugby champions - würde

England , Wales , France , Ireland , Scotland. Saturday 28 Oct Mt Smart Stadium, Auckland New Zealand, 8: Retrieved 13 February Two tries by Owen Finegan and Ben Tune , and seven penalties by Matt Burke contributed to Australia's 35—12 win, as they became the first nation to win the Rugby World Cup twice. The record for most points overall is held by English player Jonny Wilkinson , who scored over his World Cup career. The Rugby World Cup final is the last match of the competition. The countdown to RWC begins here! world cup rugby champions

0 thoughts on “World cup rugby champions

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *